Jim and his daughter Michele present a beautiful collection of Christmas favorites and Jim Cowan originals, to bring to life the mystery of the Incarnation. God intervenes in human history to bring us the gift of salvation. All He asks is that we open our hearts and lives to Him and BELIEVE!

1. Tidings of Great Joy

2. Believe

3. Wonderful Counselor
4. Here With Us

5. Jesus Born On This Day
6. Let the World Sing Gloria

7. All Is Well

8. Joy Has Dawned

9. Magnificat
10. To the Newborn King

11. Communion Interlude
12. Silent Night
13. A Christmas Alleluia
14. We Wish You A Merry Christmas / Christmastime

Orders over $40 use coupon code music20 for 20% off.

Orders over $140 use coupon code music40 for 40% off.